Simple Post

Hello those who have viewed my blog I’m currently deciding how to use it or if I should get rid of it altogether.

So officially see this site as temporary down 🙂

I am 21 years old, I am a graduate of a course called Content Development And Production, I studied this at Ravensbourne; near the O2 Arena. I got there by getting a DDD on a 'National Diploma In Media Production' at Lambeth College at the new sixth form building In Clapham, which I got to by getting a Distinction* on the 'First Diploma In Media' at the Vauxhall centre. I live in Clapham North in between Stockwell and Clapham North tube station, I live with my sister and mum. My sister is Just about to start year 8 at Lambeth Academy, she is 12 years old. My dad lives In Wexford Ireland with his girl friend, my cousin's, Aunt and Gran also live in Rosslare Ireland. I am a very nervous person but become more out going once you get to know me; so please feel free to try.

Posted in Image posts, Written Posts
Welcome
You are now on my blog site; who am I? I’m Robert Williams, A graduate of Content Development and Production, which I studied at Ravensbourne; where I achieved a 2:1 end result. I’m a aspiring Director and Script Writer. Please fell free to roam the site and learn more about me.
JustGiving - Sponsor me now!
Blog Stats
  • 3,190 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,764 other subscribers
Categories
Facebook
LinkedIn
Vimeo
Vimeo
Top Clicks
  • None
Archives
November 2014
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930